The ceremony began with praying Goddess Saraswati to invoke her blessings. The old council was given a warm send off and the new council was welcomed in the ceremonious way.
Ms Krimul Malhotra and Ms Bhupinder Kaur Walia were declared the new Head Girl and Asst. Head Girl respectively.
Ms Garima Pareek and Ms Amrita Singh were chosen the Cultural secretary and Asst. Cultural Secretary respectively. Ms Sonu Chaudhary was declared the Sports Captain, Ms Sanchu Bhambhoo- the Sports Vice Captain and Ms Tanvi Malpani- The Sports Secretary.
The newly framed council promised to serve the school with utmost responsibility in swearing in ceremony. The badges were pinned to the new school council by ma’am principal Ms Meeta Sharma and the House Members of different houses pinned badges to their elected candidates.
Ms. Meeta Sharma blessed the students on this occasion and gave them her best wishes.

The occasion came to a halt by singing the National Anthem followed by the photograph session.

Categories: School News

Admission Inquiry

*We do not share your information with any third party & is only used to contact you.